Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






5:22 a.m. 2002-07-22
Let's all kiss the Kitty!
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Uhm... I see... Well, I guess that's ok, nothing I can do about it really. Not that I know of anyway.

What? What I've been doing this summer? Oh, sure. I don't mind. It's like, lot's of things. More things than Mommy know of. Mothers vagina if full of milk and cereal. I licked it clean. Latex and PVC is nice. I borrowed her underwear. Amd yea, I said hello to her. Pretty funny, pretty doubcheck.

Was in Oslo for a while some weeks ago. The first days I was in on occuping a house with some American, Swedish, German and Norwegian 'terrorists', some communists, some anarchists. We trew a pary, had lot's of fun, got to know eachother and lived in the dirt. Some TV channels(like TV2,TV Norge and NRK[heh, almost like anarchy in english]) came interviewing us, as well as a few papers(VG,Dagbladet,Klassekampen,Aftenposten,Oslo Puls, et al.) so I was all over the nation some times that week, hehe. Just known as 'the norwegian spokesperson', hehe. Well, uhu, I'd fuck them anyday. We had to use masks and stuff you see, none of us wanted to be recognised or snapped by the authorothies. Next time I guess I wont give a fuck, show them who I am and what I stand for. Me and my face, my body. But I have to admit, gasmasks is funny, and handy if you'll need them. I didn't use one. Just a thingie.
It was really cosy, cause I didn't know any of them at all when I went in the house, just went up the ladder and in the small hatch. I was inside. There were no turning back for me. So, ooo... I stayed there for about five days if I remember correct and in those five days we lived in a whole new world. Just us, the occupants and the house, or, ok, it wasn't a house, it was like a whole block, hehe. Fuck, we even found a old bar in one of the buildings. Luckily we went extremly well along. Joking, sharing stories, connecting. Living with eachoter 24 7. Sleeping side by side on the hard floor. Eating onoion and cracker we found in a dumpster. It was pretty sad departing with them, that's for sure. Miss you guys, hehe. Helluuu...

After the dirt and onions I went to 'glamour and glitter'. Sharing the same champagne bottle as Mia Gundersen(people outside Norway probably don't know who she is I guess) and other celebrities, talking to Sasha Gabor and soap opera stars, hehe. Like I watch them or something. Edward was even the first Mr. gay Norway, hehe. I like that one. They don't award for nice looks or a shiny smile(though I guess thats a big pluss everywhere) but actually for intelecct and meanings. Met lot's of new people, some of them more intressting than others. Went to some nice places(like the cosy and intimate underground bar "House of pain"), playpierced and, as usual, found myself at a place with cocaine and pretty people, hehe. Strange how this happen all the time. Mnuck and pnuck, I don't feel like giving you a whole summary of this, so just ask Satan's little fairy, I'll guess he'll infrom you further.

Cat Eye, Yngve, The Gothic Revolutionary Fairy. My precious... And you know what? He just had his birthday and turned seventeen, hehe, almost a big boy now. I bough him a membership in at the Silver Rocket and made a nice music complication. Now he's gonna rape me, and I can't wait. Fairyboy looking at Lucy. Lucy smiles Lucy like.

Choose between the snapshots of: Oslo trip - New Photosession(yes new new new new) or kiss them both. His arm is bleeding and the hips looking even worse. Who did it? Who beat the butterfly? Who is responsible for the bad boy? Huh?? Who told Lucy to do as he was told? Well, uhm, I don't know... Froeken Faen kanksje?
Slemme Angelica...

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry