Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






4:12 a.m. 2002-07-25
Silicon Candy
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Today: Q&A with Lucy! Yeay!!!

What's on your bedside table?
A childs heart...

What's the geekiest part of your music collection?
Geek! Geek!

What do you eat when you raid the fridge at night?
Yesterdays testicles

What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie?
I got no weeping movies, I don't weep. Never wept. I think.

Do you have a completely irrational fear?
Nope, no fear. Just lot's of sick fetisches...

What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moments?
Acting like a turtle, doing lots of weird stuff with my hands cause I don't know what to do with them, or myself.

Do you ever have to beg?
To Mister? Hell yea... He beats me with his iron coated wip if I don't...

Do you have too many love interests?
Can't have too many, I'm Lucy the Necroslut... (But I do _like_ Kitty though...)

Do you know anyone famous?
Sure, lot's of them. Like artists, models, whores and stuff...

Describe your bed:
Like... Uhm... Kinky?

Spontaneous or plan?
Spontanious, definvtly.

Who should play you in a movie about your life? Mother Theresa, as a living dead. Heh, yea that would be pretty.. nifty...

Do you know how to play poker?
Nope. I just scratch my eyes.

What do you carry with you at all times?
Une minidisch, some jewlery I've never taken off, needles, knives, plaster and almost all the time: make-up. Silicione and pussy. Blood and Macaronie...

How do you drive?
Like, uhm, I use horsies and stuff....

What do you miss most about being little?
Being raped by the older kid in the neigbourhood. Which actually happend hahahahahaha...

Are you happy with your given name?
Sure, whatever, who cares.

How much money would it take to get you to give up the Internet for a year?
Enough money to pay my phonebill.

What color is your bedroom?
Yellow wallpaper with occational bloodstaines, painting, pictures, scribbelings, flowers and drawings.

What was the last song you were listening to?
Seigmen - R�d Himmel

Have you ever been in a school play?
Yes, hehe, always played the female parts...

Have you ever been in love?
Like uhm.. you mean.. aten people?

Do you like yourself and believe in yourself?
I believe in everyone and fuck myself...

Have you ever done any illegal drugs?
As I said, I fuck myself, So... yea...

Do you think you're cute?
Like a hamster, like a fucking hamster huney...

Do you consider yourself to be a nice person?
Hitler was nice, evyoone is nice. It just depends. Everything depends on lots of factors. Who you like, how toy feel and yea, you get the idea.

Miss Raven: I like visiting you, and we've known for some years now, but I think I never said this: Love you as a friend, I really care. Nice being you'r friend. I like that we can argue like hell and scream to eacohter and the next moment smile and laugh at some other things, cause it weren't us two fighting about us, just us arguing about a case. A case that stops when we're finished. I like the long nights with words and laughter. I like you.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry