Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:51 p.m. 2002-07-25
Moddeling like a whore
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

My sister, she just sits there. Don't know what to do. How much to take. What to say. She's gonna be fourteen soon, the little one.

Sitter here alone in the darknes, drinking ice tea, listening to Depeche Mode and scanning some pictures of the oh so Lovely Larsen. Heh, fuck, she's pretty and got attitude. Met her in Oslo yesterday to pic up the pictures. Gonna use them in the Cartoon thingie I'm invloved in. She's perfect as a seductive vampire. Looking forward seeing her on the next Nocturnus LARP, which is where the cartoon comes to life. You'll prbably spot it in stores here in Norway by time, but theese things takes time. Time and lot's of work.
Remember helping Lovely with this closet she wanted to move in her new apartment, yes, I'm a good boy, a good boy wearing a night gown.

As I've already said I were in Oslo again, went there with Tuva and Tone, two rather funny lesbians in one of my bands(Vulua Vulgaris and the Rectum Raiders). Hum, fuck, I'd forogt to invite them to my party tomorrow.
Ok, done. Where was I? Oh, yea, Oslo. So after doing some things and fucking a couple of sheeps up in the big city we went to the 'fancy' gay bar/nightclub thing Poptpurriet. Oooh, Yngve just logged on MSN, hehe, major distraction. Dumtidum...
He and Lars are working on the playlist they're gonna have for tomorrows 'Rockotek'. Pretty hard singeling out songs when you got a widely ranging musictaste. Belive me, I know. Music is good. I like music. Peter likes to touch his chopsticks and scream "Tsjikki!", so lucy cleansed his feet.

Picts/Anniedog gave me two nightgowns today. Yup. I'm wearing one now, a ugly leopard thingie, pretty fancy though. The other one was of white silk, so I'm gonna smear some blood on it and use it in a costume I'm gonna make. Did I mention me starting on design and clothing school after the summer? No, probably not, and yes, I've also got a tatto about two moths ago. Now I suddenly realise how seldom I write in this thinge. Oh well, fuck it. I'm queer.


Haven't spoken to Rein(see picture above) for a while now. Maby he's dead. Better call him afterwards.
They finally got it, didn't they? Cracker eating Corvax bastard! Looking like a big potato and touching little children. Sick bastards...

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

3 comments on entry