Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






7:12 p.m. 2002-11-29
Lighting the lantern for Lucy
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Mortiis - Paranoid God Pt. 1 (the iconclast mix)
Passion of the moment: Photoshop
Mood: Funky

Shaking the funky hips of Allah, doing the fucky thang. Uh-hum. That's right! Miss Pure Virgin Fairyfuck 's back! After almost half a year without no update things are going to change. Haha, insert the needle here. Here in my arm. Oooh! Sign the guestbook(bruises) or add a comment or wathever.

My good friend Ravenheart(Kristina,Anitsirk) bought me this SuperGold Membership here at diaryland, so thanks! We're both Strawberry Vampires, doing Voodoo on Hilmar. She also gave me "Parasite God" by Mortiis. Nngh! She's a real nice one;)

Sooo... I know I had a little herd of readers while I was still writing some months ago, and all of you are probably wondering 'bout what I've been up too. Well, I'm a discobitch and like things up my nose. Just some short things of the past months: Oslo Body Suspension Festival, piercings, self destruction, sex, Personalty Disorder, parties, clubs, concerts, problems, love, work, tradgedy, yeah, the usual...

It's two little twin stars, pink and flourocent, touching my tummy. One of them 's blackeyd and the other one just an illusion. I'm in love with my dream.

Signed up for two "alternative" profile service: Darkdate(under the nick DigitalNeedle) and Helgon(LucyLantern_). My experience with theese things is that 90% of the people is crap. Especially at the Norwegian Darkdate thing. Lot's of young kids wanting to be special, trying to act cool, putting on that "Goth" or "Black" mask. Yea yea, who gives a fuck. I'm glad I'm just that thing no one eats in the morning.
Must control the evil demon.
Comments enabled.


The boy with a green drink

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

4 comments on entry