Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






9:25 p.m. 2002-12-02
No nose job for you
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Alien Sex Fiend - Haunted House
Passion of the moment: Piercings
Mood: Creative

Soldiers marching. Machines. Aircraft No. 57. Mezzerschmitt.

Sitting at the Green Light Graveyard, since I now don't got a computer at home. Thought I could inform you that my band longer is named The 6 Omens of the Plague, but Plagues from the Green Light Graveyard. This is where we rehearse. Our Church. The Minister, he who tell the tales, and LN, the one that fucks the gitar are living together. They're in a relationship. So, everytime there's issues within the band and they disagree, they alwas got to kiss kiss kiss, just to let the other one know that they still love eachother. It's just buisniess for Christ sake, nothing personal. But hey, up to them. They're pretty cute anyway. I like them.
We're working on this song together with DJ Human Torch right now, "Rapeage". The song's gonna be released on a mini complication by him or something.

Five mice dancing, and no, I still don't want you! Trapped in the dungeon, only with a view that is, the sea. When all you can do is to stand there, I can't actually say that I'm impressed. Your patethic wish and poor attempts too please me, is crap. Like spit for the dead. You take upon you the clothes of a bat, when really, you're just a bacteria. Infesting some meat. Trying to cope with the mice. Play the fiddle! Do a imitation! Smile! Just shut up! I'm getting tired of your voice...

Didn't make it to shcool today. To tired after the weekend. Got no sleep from Thursday to Saturday, and then only a few hours on a couch with Joakim in Skien. Didn't spend too much money either. And that's good. Little Lucy 's got money problems. Did by a CD today though, and order'd "O/S" by Goteki, but whatever. I manage. We always do. Or end up like Jimmy. Dead. Case closed. No further investigation.
Some of you will know what I'm reffering to here.

Teaspoons and Backdoor is updated! And just write whatever in the comments section. Go ahead.

Friday and Ravenheart and me are sitting at her place. Lucy 's soo tired. Almost sleeping. Getting irritated. Annoyed by her. Acting pretty stupid. Said lot's of sick things. All in all it's just in his mind, he was acting like I was dreaming. She knows that. That when I'm in a annoyed in my dreamland state of mind Hilmar takes over and push the BULLSHIT button. Then I sound like. Haha.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

3 comments on entry