Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






6:32 p.m. 2002-12-04
Stuff it with my Digital Needle
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Les Poetes Maudits - Breath
Passion of the moment: Silence and Rohyponol
Mood: Empty

Wo-hoi. How funny. Entertaining. Yeay...

Don't really know what to write at the moment. Seems like all the snowflakes that's dancing around all wants to cruxify me. Maby they're right. Me guessing is that Peter will join us soon...

Adunaphel called me some hours ago, always nice to chat with her... Only known her for a short period of time but alleready we'n shown great matter of trust to eacother... H�rer du det Rachel? Du er ei god ei, hehe. Jada. Anyway I'm going to vist her in Kristiandsand soon, her and the kids. Ejectorhead, Aduna., and myself are going to have this warm up thing for Anax Imperator at Club Lestat next Saturday. There'll probably be some pic's published here by time.

I pick up the phone. Singing on some song by Penis Flytrap. Still snowing outside. Got to feed the hole.
No shit! Really,the urge is there.
In all our androgynity we sit here. What is given to us? What is to take? I put the phone back down... No cininnamon today. Lucy 's too tired.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

5 comments on entry