Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






3:31 p.m. 2002-12-11
Sacrifice the retards to my strap-on
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Apoptygma Berzerk - Deep Red
Passion of the moment: Sprite
Mood: Like a mokey in Russia

Weekend over. I couldn't resist. Why should I? The robots are still dancing and we're all showroom dummies.

Friday: Jarbj�rg, Jane, Per �yvind and me at Jane's apartment, dancing to Kraftwerk, drinking, smoking. After some hours Jarbj�rg and I went to Carlos' birthday/the annual Christmas Beer tasting. As always it was in the 'secret apartment' thingie with no actual door. We drank more, smoked and ketchup with some meat. Then Lisa called me. She was at Fey�r and I went to meet her. Naschipiel with wiskey and some guy we found. Outside it was snowing and I could see five ducks dancing in the streets.

Saturday: After getting home at about 6am I had three hours of sleep before I went to Skien. Concert. Lucy partied and shaked his hips. Probably too much.

Someone will realise that the yellow little book is something I write things in. A place where the pen rules and there is no meat. Why should it?

Worked all the day with this fashion show tomorrow. After all that Little Scisscors has to jump on the bus and kiss himself down to Adunaphel. We're invited to a Chrstmas party at a museum with the keywords: Blood, Fetisj and Drag. Someone should do his things before eating the last cracker. Atfer that it's lights out and prison cells.

I have some very good friends. Yesterday Maria and I spent the night with Jarbj�rg. Nice. I love you both.

To me it's very important to do the things they tell me. Obey the fairyes.
I don't wanna end up with no food in this condition.

Frezing or not, here's Sneaky Lucy Lantern's own scrapbook. It'll cover memories and pictures from years back to this date, one page at the time. Happy snowing and part one:


Take it with sum humour

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

3 comments on entry