Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






9:57 p.m. 2003-03-06
Sweet like toadfood
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: The Plague - Empress
Passion of the moment: Torgeir
Mood: Funny, hehe

A little yellow mouse staring me. Trying to make eye contact while I eat my pizza. It's mine. Not full of bloodstains from the damned. Nothing like that. In fact nothing at all.

Going to London in some days. Placebo @ the Astoria. Whoha. Per �yvind just came home and had some nice stories. Haha. Frank the German. Ooh.. Aahh..
I on the other hand only want Falco. He's so sweet and nngh! Lovely. Fun playin with the latex gloves, hehe;) (Even though I did some nasty things since last entry. Heh, things that I'd rather not write here. But that was before I met *him* anyways.)
*sigh*
Anyways, I've been some concerts(X.Lover, Diablita, Benny Borg(hahaha) ++), a Pain Solution show, catwalks, a fashion fare party thingie and some other stuff lately. Worked at the infamous Bar Moskva to help them before they're moving. Love those people. Cotton baby, oh yea;)

The meat is starting to fall off the pizza. So beautiful. So deadly. Temping like a smiling T.

Cato is going to warm up for Mayhem tomorrow, so I wish him the best off luck(hils Vidar og folket! pr�ver � rekke det!).

Sweet is the pleasure atfer Pain. I'm in love.


Nerina and myself some time ago

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

5 comments on entry