Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






12:38 a.m. 2003-03-10
The dragging eclips�e and my new murderous tea
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Panzerveps - Deported
Passion of the moment: Music and drugs
Mood: Tired


Tiril

Kill for Satan you ugly sluts. We all hate you. Suck on our lovely faces.

All the keys that used to fit the lock. The little door I used to open up when Satan came over and started harass' me. The words that I painted on the wall. And my dearest phlegm slowly fades away...

No use for a tape when all you really want is some food. I'm hungry, and tired. Haven't slept for some days now and going to London in some hours. The weekend was spent with Tiril, Kaa, Alexx and some other nice freinds. Lot's of things happend. Yea.

I fly away and in the new horizon I spot a castle. Razors and needles aren't needed here...
So they tell me that it's that time again Mister Lawrence. Hahaha.

Fuck the pain away! Fuck it up real nice, I mean bad things happen... Please kiss me like you kissed that dead rabbit over there. The world is too kinky for me, I can't handle it. You're all obsessions in my mind, victims of the obscure.

I dance around. C9H13N and O2. Aware of my demons and that who is going on. Just give me one good reason to not let you weep. Penetration can me amusing you see!
Saw "Hedwig and the angry inch" with Torgeir/Falco this other day. We were going to rent it but the guy in the videostore gave me a promotion copy for free instead. Nice. What really hit me was the way I could identify with parts of Hedwig's story. I don't tell you as much as I used to, and keep much more hidden from the public now than before. Why? I don't know. Maby it has something to do with the dead animals that live under my bed. You don't need to know everything anyways. It's too much for little girls in Oslo to know. Open up my mind and laugh. It's more there than anyone imagine.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

5 comments on entry