Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






1:34 a.m. 2003-03-20
Lick the lubricate, maby they'll gnaw right through
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Apoptygma Berzerk - Untill the end of the world
Passion of the moment: Torgeir... And his mouth
Mood: Like an umbrella

Kiss me and make smile. I will let you choke me. You cry on my shoulder and I stroke your hair. It's five hundred plastic balls out there.

Were on the Gothminister concert with Torgeir last weekend. I really like that guy. Actually I've only felt something for two individuls. Yngve and Torgeir. Sure, I've fancied others as well, but not like that. They don't make me wanna cry. Freeze the tears and use them as ice in Peter's drink.
Someone will probaly just kill the fridge soon anyways... I never smile long enough for them to paint it. Yeayea, as long as they've got something to paint(and as long as the aliens makes me feel) I guess it's ok..

Yesterday I went to Promenaden. Jazz concert. Nice.

I don't got anything to write now.

Why do they use the paint my mother took from me?

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry