Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






5:53 p.m. 2003-01-23
Acess denied you ugly worshipper of Pleasure
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Erik and Johan doing some aucoustic Nirvana next to me
Passion of the moment: Food
Mood: Nice like sweet candy

Nice. Cosy. Just like Santa�s little cabin at the ferry. Johan from Intorium and Erik from Ari Behna Mo i Knerna are singing, playing the guitar. I�m hungry. Nothing new there. I never eat. I�m skinny. Very skinny. I like that. Fuck me.

What I�m actually doing on the MAC right now is editing the movie from saturdays show. Took me three days to make a 7.50min long thing. I�m still hungry lucy though and want to put you in my mouth. Suck on you like strawberry.

Kill that bitch. Fistfuck.
You�re ugly. You�re boring. Fuck off...
Haha...

Saturdays show didn�t actually go as planned. It went very nice though. Improvise. Improvise. Dance with the po-po.
95%, no once could ever imagine.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

4 comments on entry