Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






12:30 p.m. 2005-07-19
Muschle pain is really depression
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Hedwig and the Angry Inch . Make-Up
Passion of the moment: Hattis Fnattis
Mood: Confused

Lying in my bed now, pretty tired but ready for more.

I forgot many of my records at the club I played at on Club Quart, and I want to listen to some of them now. What we don't got we always want rigth. I really want another week next to you Hattis Fnattis. I felt safe and at ease. Bam bam, tararamtam tam tam. I am so confused theese days. My future plans are tearing my brain apart. ENGLAND. I was set on going to the school, but I don't want to live in that country. Grey, conservative and all theese social normes - I do however want my education. Barcelona sounds really nice on the other hand. I went to school for some months in Spain when I was younger, but my spanish isn't much to brag about. Ai my shoulders are aching , come do the caramba.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry