Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






3:37 p.m. 2005-08-15
The peaking walley
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Rui Da Silva . Touch Me
Passion of the moment: Rui Da Silva . Touch Me
Mood: Unsure

Thursday 11. August
On my way to Sogndal(high up in the Norwegian mountains), my sisters wedding. It's a seven hour car ride, and I feel pretty much exasuted. Or at least dreary. Pretty restless, after weeks and weeks of festivals and goodtime. It fells like I am taking a break from my own life, and gives a few days to my sister - something that does not feel rigth at all. But, I do it out of kindness and moral(even though I wish I didn't leave at all now). I could have taken pictures of Sonic Youth amogst others, and worked with Aksel as photograper for his new chair design. Feck.

The roads are getting worse. And I am ataring to get sick. Slept for four hours, after travelling for twelve. Had to wait two hours in Oslo before taking the tran to Larvik, but I stopped by Blue Note,the bar Lisa works in. She gave me beer,a lovely toast and a chocolate muffin. Thank you very much. Fabolous, thats what you are.

Worse, the roads are getting even fucking worse. That tea I drank is bothering my nerves as well (and that pretty much says it when it comes to wich shape I'm in). I think I have to puke.. Bye.

TODAY:
Oooh, iz sun outside. It is lovely and I am soon to sodd off to a picknic with charl8. Exept for my body hurting and me feeling a bit like a wreck(when it comes to both apperance and body) I have had a wonderfull summer. Almost perfect. There is some shit too though, like my camera being stolen, the downs and all the worries I have been keeping. I have also realised some new aspects of myself - and I feel more mature.
My teeth are white but tomorrow I hav an dentist apointment. I have holes. No suprise really, considering I have almost forgotten take care of my body in all this drinking. At least ignoring it.

Dennis darling is twenty, all hail Dennis!

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

1 comments on entry