Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






1:44 a.m. 2005-07-12
Purple rain. . . purple rain
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: The Ark . Tell me this nigth is over
Passion of the moment: You
Mood: Lonely

"DontstopmenowI'mhavingsuchagoodtime"
I just love Mercurys voice

and now I'm listening to "tellmethisnigthisover"

Last nigth I lost my spike. I had sex with a boy and I think it is somewhere in his pants, cause it's not at my place. It was all just cum and whatever. It means nothing to me. Humm... God says to me that I love my life, but tonigth I feel lonely. Today has been a lot of work with Ballade and Liljekonvalen, but there were still that annoying feeling that kept nagging me. The loneliness. The secrets. I'm tired. I do stuff all the time and fill my life with fun, fun, fun. But at hours like theese I have nothing exept the empty box in my chest. It is nicely decorated, and has cute little hearts on it. Yea, I get silly when I'm lonely - and I listen to beauty. Roam around. Making tea. Waiting for the time to pass.

Earlier today I sat out in the sun. I got warm. Sweaty.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

5 comments on entry