Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






5:18 a.m. 2004-06-22
A brown carpet will hide all stains
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Huaratron . Male Bonding
Passion of the moment: Summer
Mood: Freezing

It's really been a while since I last updated this diary of mine. Well, I have been writing thoug, in my other weblogthing. The last months have been great fun, but also included some problems. Offcourse.. What are life without them ey?

At the moment I'm freezing because I'm sitting in a cold basement with very little clothes on. The sun har risen and by the time I'm done with this I'll be outside drinking lemonade. Summer is such a great season.

While I've been away I've been communicating with myself in dreamland. Told myself about hidden secrets and places to go - faces to forget, but mostly we've been fucking. It has come to this that I have to start create someting again. I want to make little cards, t-shirt prints and going back to making music.

They don't get it and that is because I take no offence. Black sunglasses and red fingerernails. Getting up in the morning, vomit in my thoughts. "Sometimes I wanna be here on my own. Away from you, away from the fun. Take no offence. My love for you is great still. No rest for the wicked."

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

3 comments on entry