Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






9:48 p.m. 2004-04-13
Another car, another crash
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Funkst�rung . Something good for your mind
Passion of the moment: Smirnoff Vodka
Mood: Pretty strange

I spend my life in my Wonderland with friends. Booze, music, make-up, sex and electronics. Jum. But all of this fast living is turning me into a wreck(woke up with a bleeding nose again). Fun, fun, fun, coming down, little food und sleep, and then more fun. But I like it though. It's nice. The only thing is that I am noticing that I'm turning more and more nuts(nerves, vomiting, panic) and what I actually could need is someone to calm down with, you know, a boyfriend or such. My lifestyle doesn't allow that though, and I'm not sure if I can settle down with one person, but for a while, that would be nice. Woke up cuddelin' for hours, smiling, laughing. That was nice. Safe. Not like driving in the fast lane, not knowing when to turn left or right to avoid the crash. Hm.


Moi und Tuxie

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

6 comments on entry