Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






7:54 p.m. 2004-03-31
Remember your smile kids
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Vergel Tears. The Day You Called Me Pretty
Passion of the moment: Solitude
Mood: Destructive

Oh, it's all in my head. Theese fukcing goldfishes keep staring at me, and I'm going crazy. You know darling, this could be the official end of it all.

I've had this outbreak today, and it seems like every time I get angry I go more and more crazy. I smashed one part of my parents sofa, and somehow I managed to part a hard plastic soda bottle in two. I also did other things I rather not write here. I guess my appetite for destruction is getting as big as the sun. Which offcourse, is not very positive. I quoted Don Juan Dracula earlier in the diary "I love myself in the streets of selfdestruction", but today I realised that I hate myself in those very same streets that seemed so amusing. It's nice weather and everything around me is growing, people are smilig. So do I. The thing is just that the Satan just keeps spinning and spinning around in my anorexic little brain. I have fucked up my parents and it's not something I like, but some things will never change. After diving down to Hell and dancing around there for a while, you take something with you back up, and leave some of your smile down there.

Save target as and go buy here(The Diskettes) if you like cute indiepop
The sun is shining, and it's spring time in a wink or two. This is the best time of the year, but it feels like things are falling apart. Got the Russe uniform some days ago, and we're buying this van to. It was an article about the Norwegian gradutade tradidtion in The Face's Brody Dallle cover issue in February. When I was a kid I loved collecting Russekort, wich is little cards with your picture on it, and a statement, joke or whatever. You hand it out to people who want one, and we have hundreds of them. I don't remember when, but a a point I stopped caring about Russekort and didn't want to take partipation in the tradition when that time would come either. That was probably becasue I felt pretty much like an outsider, and din't see anything the Russ celebration would gain me. It felt it was pretty much nothing but stupidity. In two weeks we have the initiation, and after that we are allowed to wear our Russe uniform. Everything about the Russe celebration is about having fun, saying goodbye to classmates and doing what grey mice would consider as "crazy"(most of the things are just a pathetic attempts in trying to be a wild gal thoug). You get points for doing things like fucking 16year old girls or boys and lot's of other stuff - you get the idea. It is one big hedonistic feast - which s pretty much what I am up to anyway, so, yea, sure, I'll join the tradition. I mean, it's really nothing more thn partying with my classmates. I just hope I don't get a visit from Jehovah and his horses while I do it.


F.OK looking cute

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

4 comments on entry