Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






12:18 a.m. 2004-07-05
Spoil The Child
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Soft Cell . Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
Passion of the moment: Solitude
Mood: it's summer

I cut my hair today, and it is way to short. Two years ago I would have been in panic, but today I don't care. Looks isn't as important anymore, even though style always wins in the end - or does it?

Call me up on the phone, come over and smoke a spliff. Make me giggle while you lick the bloodstains off my shirt. I used so much energy last night. Listening to their shit, being an acsessory and taking hits. Your naive dreams comfort me, and when I'm with you I'm just a kid. I no longer want to see those self-satisfied smiles.

"Study my reflection,
And let the colours fall,
Slip into stillness,
And be above it all.

Good to be here,
Time to be alone,
Find the space where I belong,
Not succumb to fear.

'Cause every day is all there is,
In my some kind of bliss."

They stole my youth.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

3 comments on entry