Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






4:43 a.m. 2004-08-22
Fascination, and a brief second of love
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Mike Oldfield . Five Miles Out + Turbular Bells
Passion of the moment: Art
Mood: -

Next to my computer screen I have an aquarium with two chinesee style goldfshies. Looking at it while listening to "Turbular Bells" is at the moment very enchanting. I wish that I could turn myself in to a minature figur and swim around in my aquarium. I would have to watch out though.. 'cause my my fishes killed a black goldfish with huge eyes some months ago. At least I think they did.

So, what have I've been up to lately? Mostley I've been traveling and partying - wich is about all I seem to do theese days. I am tired now though, and I feel wierd.
Watermelon drops in my glass of water tastes pretty good right now - and that's about it.

Everybody knows old Gertrude. Maby she will tell you the stories I have to tell.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry