Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






1:57 a.m. 2001-12-01
Revolution
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

It's been a while since I last wrote someting here, but I've been under alot of stress and 'emotional problems' lately so I just didn't got the energy to write someting.
But as you can see I've got a new layout for this page and I'm going to make a homepage out of this thingie.

Since last time I added an entry here I've been visiting Yngve, and had a great time there. The school's finished for this year in aprox. 20days, so then I'll probably get my ass back up there asap.
Fuck, love's weird- maybe it's all just a lie?

My LARP(LiveActionRolePlaying) Group(Naglede Engler - Nailed/Crucified Angels) is up and running now. We've got some new members and are planning a summerLARP(Fantsy setting).
I'm also invloved with Norong(another LARP G.) and we are going to play/act out "Nocturnus, part7" in January. Hell, mabye we even get 10 000NKR from the ....erhm... what should I call it... City Hall/the State. I will probably put out some pictures from it here with some info when that time comes.

Well, enough chit-chat for this time. Stephen King's "IT" is on TV now, so Ta Ta.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry