Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:17 p.m. 2001-11-09
Murder I said
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Tomorrow I'll die, or, not exatly me, but my role. I'm going to shot a scene in a serious amateur vampire movie, where my role gets killed. I don't even know if I can call it a role, cause I just got a minor one, I'm a random victim for some hungry vamps.

Yesterday I participated in a LARP here i Larvik, where I(as I said before) played Allergy. This LARP was based on the book "Pudder? Pudder!" by Tor �ge Bringsverd, and was set 125years into the furture. In this world 'Butterflai'- an extreme form for plastic surgery(long necks,difernt sex,one eye etc.) and human cloning was a common thing, SoftCom had control of most of the world through their technology and the mircochips almost every people had in it's head. But Allergy and his group was fighthing aganist this extremely dangerous 'conspiray' with "The Queen" as the leader. Actualy SoftCom begun handing out a drug called Zitter, which you got hooked on after 1minute, and needed one every 15mintutes, to get the masses to focus on other things than what was relly happening to the world, blinding them with drugs and illusjions.

This was a great idea and actualy something, in a quite lesser form, who maby allready have begun. Just look at the media and so on.

Well, enough about all of this stuff about our future, the world's so fucked up anyway. I'm going to a party tommorow night, and we'll see what comes out of it. I long to much, so almost nothing gives me pleasure anymore. Ok that's maby not true, but in a way it's quite correct, within some rational limits offcourse.

A guy with the name Brede from Oslo showed me how nice people can be today. I told him that I din't got any money to call Yngve, and he bought 150kr of ringing time to me, and I haven't even met the guy, just talked to him here on the net in less then a week. He said he knew how I felt, the longing.
Shit... Some people are just fantastic...

Was also at Raven place today, and we talked alot about homsexuality and the world. But actualy I got to stop writing now, got things to do, choirs(spelled rigth?- plikter) to fill.

To My Cuddily Kitten:

"There's always a first time
Let it be now, and you
Be that someone
Who can help me leave
In the hands of fate
What we've begun"
(Mike McGurk)

The upper pic is of me when I was chained to a microphonestand under a concert in February, and the pic you see here I'm to the rigth, me and my weird hair... The guy with the Horn's are Andy Deville from Algorytms asd the one in the white sweather is 'Count Greybone'(hehe) from Satan's Shadow.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry