Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






10:20 p.m. 2001-12-01
My plans for today
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

"There is a man on the sidewalk.
He carries a sign.
But I do not care. I do not have any life.
I will shut up and go to hell.
This is the end of the world."
Bogus Blimp

Sitting here, don't knowing where to put myself, my mouth's starting to laugh.
I had three things to do today. Three little things to look forward to. Three small plans. And as we all know, all good things are three. In the farytales at least. I have nothing to do now. Hrmp... Haha... Except from laughing at my self. All of my plans went right down the drain. Should I call the plummer? No, eat some mango and listen to Mist of Avalon is what I'm going to do.

Surfing around I found out that my old guitar teacher and his band was on top at Japans MP3 Metals charts. Hmm.. Funny...

Heard Mundanus Imperium's new demo("The CenterIn You") yesterday and loved it! They've sent it to some labels, so we'll wait and see which who will sign them, 'cause they're defintly gonna be signed. Their last album was great, exept for the shitty vocals of Jorn Lande. He isn't in the band either, but for some strange reason they choose him to do the vocals on "The Spectral Spheres Coronation". That album was kinda 'heavy metal' and their first demo/Mini CD("Ode to the nightsky") was 'fucking superb melodic blackmetal' and this one is more industrial. They got their own sound and is worth checking out in the future.

1st of December today- fuck.
Santa's coming...

*Rumble*
Haven't eaten anything today as far as I can remember and I'm dead tired. Didn't come home from Raven before nine in the morning today, so it's probably best for me if I stop writing now and get me some sleep.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry