Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






2:32 a.m. 2001-12-02
Oxygen
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Can't stop thinking about Yngve... Bang! reality.
I am young, but I'm sure that I now know what love is.
Oh god... How I long for those lips...

"No-one tells me when to laugh or frown.
Still I cannot free myself from the thought:
I am not that unique at all.
I hear nothing. I see nothing."
Bogus Blimp

Don't know if I should mention it, but I got a offer from a guy who wanted to have sex with me for money. What do you think I answered?

Oxygen. Funny really.
Oxygen: Good.
Carbondioxide : Bad.
Yu need 2% bad to survive.
To little: You grow dizzy.
To much: You grow tired.

I've added a guestbook here now(bruises), so if you're in the mood for writing something. Go ahead. I won't stop you. In worst case I'll just send some of that white powder in you'r mail.

Wonder where I'll be in about four years....
Maby on the streets, beeing a anorexic and nevrotic herione-addict who suck dick for change. A wreck. A total loser.
Yea, mabye. It's quite possible.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

1 comments on entry