Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






12:55 a.m. 2001-12-03
Hungry Lucy
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Fucking hell! A guy asked me if I was a BackstreetBoys look alike, based upon the picture I have here. That's mabye the most scary thing I have ever heard. Argh.. I can't stand those guys! And then he asked me about that! God... I'm totaly freeaked out right now...
He saw the pic. on some profile service btw. You know, that kind of 'datingshit' for patethic creatures like myself.
*Whine*

Argh... And I'm so stupid, so fucking stupid.
Hungry Lucy wants food. What does he do? Nothing. Fuck. I'll probably end up as a anorexic whore. With lot's of bad make-up and skin like my gradmother's arse is my face. Just wandering around on the streets like a graveless soul. Humming to London After Midninght.
And am I going to make myself some food now? No.
Stupid Lucy, soon to be dead little decaying Lucy with no food in his tummy.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry