Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






8:44 p.m. 2001-12-06
Dressing up for Jesus
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

One day, I will jump up and down,
back in my grandmothers garden.

I've been having this sick urge to cut myself this week.
"Ey, Lucy, stop cutting yorself!"
But, but.. The razors are so shiny, so tempting. Can I call you mom?"

Don't know what to write... To stressed. I got thos huge math test tomorrow. God, I hate math.

Dance with me baby, feel the pain.
I' going to a party tomorrow, and I'm kinda exited abot it. Many of the people I like most in my life will attend, and I REALLY need a party now. So. Yea. I'll even dress up. But thats pretty normal for me though.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry