Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:45 a.m. 2001-12-07
- In Memory of Jimmy -
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:


Jimmy Torgrimsen
1979 - 2001

Left the big math test after two hours today. Somebody told me that a freind of mine died yesterday.
Fuck.
Actualy he wasn't a person I often saw, but I've known him since I was a little prick, and he was my sisters boyfreind for some years- kinda Unkel Jimmy.
He died of an overdose... Fucking drugshit.. He's not the first I know who died of that either. Hell... I'm so frustrated now, I don't know what to write, just want to smash something, kill a drugdealer. ARGH! Fucking hell!

Such a nice person. A good person.
Heh, I remember once he told me that if I wanted to borrow his apartment, and bring with me a girl or something, he'd clean up and stuff. Yea. Meories are good.

I'll just go and shed some quiet tears now.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

1 comments on entry