Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






9:00 p.m. 2001-12-09
Starring : Miss Pure Virgin Fairyfuck
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Been thinking about it, and I remember that on Thursday(the day Jimmy died) I said to a friend of mine(Tula) that it felt like myself or someone I know were going to die soon. Got this really strange feeling. Actualy I though I would die that die day so I wrote a letter to Yngve. But that hasn't been sent. Mostly suicidal crap in it anyway.

The weekend's over and me and my make-up attend a party on friday(at Thomas place. He REALLY looks like Mr. Manson. Really really). Wasn't easy to have the fun I wanted, cause I felt so wierd- but it was ok.
Duvessa,Hymir and me danced in the streets with torches that night,and I guess the people who saw us wondered what in hell theese strange beings were doing in the streets with torches.
Actualy we was 'the sign' for some people who didn't know where Thomas lived.

I spent the Saturday with my band and Kent. Kent is one of the most fanatstic creatures here in Larvik-Norway. He's going to make a music video for a band named Domen� and wanted me to starr in it. That'll be the second of Kent's productions I'l be in. I'm also starred in his comic "Nocturnus".

School tomorrow,
people.
Idiots.
Humans.

"You don't care about us..."
Placebo

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry