Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:13 a.m. 2002-04-19
Flying penis over red pond
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Theres many things I want to write here, but I simply don't got the time. To busy chopping up all the pretty,dead girls.
Girls,hehe. It's quite weird, but it's these girls(who I don't know) calling me, asking me all sorts of questions and just like, "Oh,we have to meet you,dark Vampire Lord" stuff, hehe. And then there's these other girls approacting me and go on in the same way. Fuck, I'm no Marilyn Manson for Christ sake! Kinda reminds me of a Rod Ferrel situasion, if any of you've read "The Embrace". Oh, and that's not it. A 15'years old girl wants me to cut her and stuff. Hehe, those young 'goth' girls.
I'm confused.

Let's rip out her eyes! "No!" Let's rape her! "No!" But it's my Mommy, why would you care?

Daddy, Daddy. Penis Penis. Daddy's penis. Haha.
I was on my way to Dan's birthday party(YEAY!!!Congratulations DAN!!![he wanted me to mention him here you see]) and wore this skirt Picts made to me. It was a, uhm, turkis, hva er det p� engelsk?, jaja, shock,pastell blue ballerina skirt and this purple shirt with black fishnet over it. Also I got all theese hearts and stars in my hair(who were fixed like some would call 'mouse ears'). Well anyway, my dad, who's name is Son, got all crazy about this. So there we were, he, my mother and me, and then suddenly he started taking off his clothes, screaming something like "If you are gonnna wear that, I'll dance naked 'round in the city" (my mother:)"Yea, you'r a boy for God's sake! Not a 10years old ballerina girl!" I just laughed and said that they missed the whole point, it wasn't to shock, but offcourse beacause I wanted to wear it,like I've always told them(we have theese fights like every day). Then my little sister comes by and sees all this, naked daddy screaming in anger, big brother like always and mommy almost jumping up and down(� s� sinna!), so she begins screaming and running around. Hehe, you should have seen it, fucking crazy shit.

Anyone seen my snowman? I miss him...

Another thing, not so weird actually but quite 'funny' happened some days ago. I went off the schoolbus and headed towards a bench. Regulary I never meet those friends 'just like that',tilfeldig, but that day I met a whole bunch of them. Here you seldom see 'the black mass' out in the streets, so I got quite a little shock when I met 28 of them, one after another. Probably the first and last time it happens.

Duvessa and Hymir, congratulations with the engagement! But I can't come to the party, 'cause I'm in my way to a hyttetur med LLH. Ok, lot's of norwegian here now, but I'm quite disoriented and a little gay fairyboy is dancing under the PC-screen, to the beats of Element-"Alone".

"Lousy,you can't go on that trip, what if you get raped!? I�m so worried for you". Haha, yea sure, all gay people rapes younger boys on hytteturer. Sure.

Driving down the road, I see my fianc�, The Snowman. What's he doing here I wonder. What the HELL is HE doing HERE!?
Wirth no possibility what so ever to stop this device I sit in, I feel confusion taking over. I amagine myself three again, and starts singing on a song from Sesamy Street. In my pocket I got a phone, but I can't use it, that's dangerous.
Oh, the Snowman! You destroy my mind and poison my blood, I can't stand it anymore! I got to get out of this thing! But how?
It was then Large Hilmar came in handy. You see, he lived in the car and knew how to stop it. So I went out, to by beloved, the Snowman.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry