Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






10:34 a.m. 2002-04-29
Rubber soakes my pain
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Raining. Little ducky is drowning. Somebody squeese him before it's too late...


Just wanted to put out a picture Picts took on the Kongehuset toilet

Ducky's made of plastic. You know. He's one of those yellow plastic ones. He's pretty sweet. Innocent. Alone. It's raining now. Pouring down. Little one does't know what to do. Exept to cry. The salt gives him agony, his wounds starts bleeding. Reopended. Torn apart. He screams.
A last wish. Scream you'r last wish to the dollie. Pretty dead dollie. Pretty dead girl. Duckie is dead. Almost.

Finally we got ourselves in to the 'center',Kongegata. Rehersal two times a week or more. Looks good for The 6 Omens of the Plague. But it's cold here. Raining outside. Fuck. Theese Junior High kids are coming over tomorrow, our class gonna show them the school. My name tag:"kYm-Lucy! Fuck me, I'm queer!".
Were at Shadowland thia other day, bought me the two Cinema Strange albums and Diva Destruction's "Passions Price". And as cool as DJ Techno-Stefan is(hehe) I got the Diary of Dreams single "AmoK" for 'bout 1$. Currently it's my favorite track. Visit Shadowland:)
As I said last entry I were on a trip with LLH(gay,lesbian,bi thingie), and had a great time. (hahaorgie). Was about two meters snow and wonderful norwegian nature. Ah, Norway! Supreme overlord of the world,hehe. And offcourse I brought with me Ulver(Bergtatt) and Dismal Euphony(Soria Moria Slott). If you haven't experienced real norwegian nature and folk/black metal, well, you've missed something. Vinterskugge...

If I guess right, some of you who read my diary(who are you anyway? reading this sick version of my life) writes poems or whatever. Anyone wanna send me something and maby contribute with lyrics to my band? My mailadress is: [email protected] . Or on the other hand, maby not. Want to write our own texts, but, maby one of you got extremly talent?

Looking round the corner Peter spotts the kids. The others. Those with the bikes, the money, the life, the right parents. He panics.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry