Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






8:39 p.m. 2002-05-20
Knife slitting my troath
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

I don't know who's dead or living. I don't know nothing. Just leave me alone for a while...
Who's your daddy and who loves you? Nobody loves you. I worship you. Praise me. Kiss me.

I wish I'd update here more often, cause there always too many things I want to tell you. Like now. There a thousands of thoughs and happenings.

ARGH! Can't write now. Theres this guy who came in an turned on BigBrother. I got totally out of focus. He ripped me out of the beautiful razor and beat me like I beat Jesus. See you later. I love you.


What kith are you? Find out here.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry