Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:49 a.m. 2002-05-22
I found him crying under a tree
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

He's beautiful like a razor. Shiny. Tempting. So tempting.
I Bleed and drop the razor. I lost it. Somewhere in the pool of my own blood. It slowly fades away and my screen turns white.
Silence.

Was in our rehersal locals last post. We got all theese computers,a kitchen,pool table and stuff there. Pretty neat. Yes.
I don't usually rent movies anymore, all of my money slips away to music, but I've seen some movies lately. "Requiem for a Dream"(for the second time),"Boys don't cry","Night of the living dead" and "Shreck". Requiem is defivtitly the best movie ever made, it just rips my brains out and screams at it. "Boys don't cry" is also a good one(based on a true story) but nothing can mesure up to the Requiem. I don't think everybody understand it,and that's a shame. The way our addiction, whatever it is: TV,drugs,religion,you'r b/g friend or whatever eats us up. Feed the hole. Feed the whole. More,more. Look at the world. Look at yourself. Look up. Down. It's calling you.
Come forwards human child...

There's this guy. He calls me 'everyday'. "Kim,shall we meet? I want to have sex with you. Please... I want you...". I'm going crazy! I want love. I miss love. I want someone to feed my whole. The hunger and emptiness. Lonely at the top I stand and watch myself decay. Bye little one, I'll miss you.
And then theres this girl,she said I was so fucking lovely and shit. Wanted to fuck and stuff. You know what? She's only TWELVE years old for Christ sake(though she don't look that young)! What is the world coming too? Larvik(the town where I live) is also getting crazier and crazier. Almost every week now it either someone who's been stabbed or shot. Yesterday there were two people with a shotgun and a knife who were walking towards my shcool, but the cops arrested them. Macineguns and everything. Some months ago I alomst got shot when I was caught in the middle of another arrest of some mafia/drug king. Lot's of things like this and more that I can't mention. Ragnarok. Oh yea...
Jeg visste du ville komme. Jeg ventet s� lenge. Men det jeg ikke visste var at det var p� Ragnarok...

NowPlaying:Mind Static:"Nothing". Haunting,lovely. Reminds me of my longing and makes me hurt. It's so mean...

As I said last entry theres just so many things I want to tell you. But I don't got the time. Satan occupies most of my time, it's hard to be Reim. Help me?...

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry