Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






8:35 p.m. 2002-04-01
Lick on my knife and slit you'r wrist
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

This. this?

Stalk me, do wathever you want to.
Cut my troath, slice it in two. Slit my wrist, OH, Big a'Boo!
Next time you'll see me I'll give you a gift, show you the truth.
Behold! Ze Vampire is back!

Snap you'r fingers, shake you'r hips. Daddy 's arrived and wants to kiss. Touch him darling, oh please do, let us all sink deep down in my new pretty shoe.
I remember tthe days, back in New Orleans. We kissed and danced at the gates, the graveyards, before I shoved you my deadly, deadly hips.
Come join me, dance with the beautiful dead!

Fuck fuck fuck. Just really irritated right now. Some dumb ass christians were on our door and started to preach about the end of the world to my little sister. "Come join us. We will show you a better world, with Jesus. We are the only way, the true way. Come here little girl, taste on our Jesus candy, taste on life with us. Mmmm, beautiful child...". Argh! I hate those fucking slaves of Jehova.
And they didn't stop. My father came home, and then they begun reading from the bible to him. "Look. See here. Isn't is nice? This perfect life of our's." As stupid and weak as they are they just "aha,aha", and with my anger at the moment, I went in my room and put on a Troll cd in the living room, "Trollstorm over Nidingjuv"(old cold and 'were here to rip you'r fucking heart out blackmetal 'from Norway. Grim and proud). Then I just stood their and stared at them. I swear, my eyes at that moment... Haha, the stupid fucks left at once. B� Motherfuckers, fucking B���!

Maby it was childish or wathever, but I don't care. I cant take those kind of people. USA and Jesus fucking morals. I know, I've been there and done that. You have to know 'what you'r up to', and not just: "buhu Jesus, I hate him, I'm BAD! I'm pure darkness." Haha, fuck off little Manson wannbees. Enlighten you'r self first. THEN you can open you'r mouth. The last thing we need is a buch of so called 'goths' making a lot of trouble beacause they are rebbilious teenagers. There is a lot more to this world than just the little bullshit you know. Go fuck yourselves! We don't need anymore incompitent assholes in this world.
Well, anyways, just the dirty heroinwhore from Hell whos angry here now, my parents made a whole lot off fuss about this and yada yada. Who cares anywyay. Give me the pill, and I'll suck you'r dick.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry