Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






6:47 p.m. 2002-03-25
Drinking wine in a tree with my monkey
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Vacation again. Ah. Lovely... I mean Really LOVELY.

First I just wanna say to you Tula: fuck off! Stop with that fucking bullshit you're up to. Seriously. Sick and tired of all you'r shit chat.
Well, with that behind me now I should eat the burger who is waiting for me. but it can wait. The whole village burnt down yesterday. Not a singel soul survived. Glad I got this castel of mine, even though it's out of order. Maby some one'll some along one day and lend me a hand.

"The Nightingale" from the Twin Peaks soundtrack, can't get it out of my head. It's a beautiful song. *sing along while faries surround me and prepairs to take me with them*
Was in Skien, at Kongehuset on 'Vampire Weekend' two days ago. Then I finally got to see the film which I played a little role as a hip-hop dude. Suprlisingly ok movie. Moonlight Studios asked me if I wanted to do this other flick to, a slasher movie. Hell yea.

Oh, and there's this 'fill out' thing I filled out(Ooh). Here it is:
[ Sex Stuff ]
Are you a virgin: I'm the holy fuckin' virgin Maria
Has anyone ever been down your pants: Yes
How many times have you had sex: Sex, as in intercourse or what? Sex overall, dunno.

[-love-]
Are you in love: Yea
Do you have a bf/gf: Exept Lundi Thelemundi, no

[-friendships-]
Best friends: Well, never had one, but Picts is probably as close as it gets.
Good friends: A bunch I don't care to list up, whoever you are. Hello Raven:)

[-have you ever-]
Drank: Yeah, last I drank was a Tequila shot
Smoked: Nopebr> Kissed the same sex: Oh yeah
Kissed the opposite: Yes Mother
Skinnydipped: Erhm... What's that?
Broke a bone: Broke my left leg once, then I ate it
Failed a class: No
Thought you were gonna die: Yeah, several times. Lived a though life.
Killed someone: None humans yet
Cried over a boy/girl: Buhu, sho-tsjo. Yes.
Had a death in the family: Killed daddy with several punches in his head with a hammer, but tha't wasn't really me. Fuck.
Ran around nude: Only inside the house
Talked on the phone for more then 5 hours: Maby, ain't sure

[-status ; right now-]
Wearing: A black skirt and jacket/sweaher thingie
Eating: An apple
Talking to: Satan
Phone with: Mr. Eric, my personal DJ
Time: 17.33
Drinking: Santa's sperm
Listening to: The Twin Peaks soundtrack

When was the last time you...
Smiled?: Yesterday when I talked to Kristin
Laughed?: At aLEX's party
Cried?: Can't recall.
Bought something?: Material things then: Uhm... actually I don't know. Maby yesterday?
Danced?: Last time I slept at home, in my room. Like four days ago or something
Were sarcastic?: Ain't sure
Kissed someone?: When I were listening to music with this guy
Talked to an ex?: Three days ago, with Yngve
Watched your favorite movie?: Don't think I got any...
Had a nightmare?: When mother fucked me with her dildo
Last book you read: Franz Kafka: "Das Schloss"
Last movie you saw: "The man with the iron mask"
Last song you heard: "Cantara", Dead Can Dance
Last thing you had to drink: Water as always
Last time you showered: Yesterday
Last thing you ate: Some aisian food I made, rice and stuff.

Do you?
Smoke?: No, but I so smoke some all natural herbs from time to time
Have sex?: Only when grandaddy tells me it's ok
Sleep with stuffed animals?: No, but I got this stuffed retarded boy haning from the roof. Found him in the forest. Think he hanged himnself.
Live in the moment?: Yes
Have a dream that keeps coming back? Not anyomre, I tricked them
Play an instrument?: Bassguitar and some percussion instruments, as well as some electronics
Believe there is life on other planets?: Guess I do
Read the newspaper?: Yes, I also eat it
Have any gay or lesbian friends?: Severeal, and they all like to spank my ass
Believe in miracles?: Maby. What is a mircale anyway? Is birth a miracle?
Believe it's possible to remain faithful forever?: Only time will show
Consider yourself tolerant of others?: Yup, I'm quite tolerant
Like the taste of alcohol?: Depens on what kind of alcohol it is
Have a favorite candy?: No
Believe in love: Yes, but no in a way. Love is a lie.
Pray?: I allready told you that I'm the holy fuckin' virgin Maria, offcourse I do!
Go to church?: Not inside it, but quite often spend time around them
Have any secrets?: Yea, God's not your daddy Jesus... Sorry to dissapoint you like this...
Have any pets: My family got this dog, Fanny Felicia
Do well in school?: Guess so...
Go to or plan to go to college? No
Talk to strangers who instant message you?: Yeah, strangers are good
Wear hats?: Sometimes on special occations
Have any piercings?: 60 up my arse!
Have any tattoos?: No, but aLEX 's gonna do one when I've decided what to get
Have an obsession?: Obsession? Well, it's not an obsession, but I do love music and metal(as in chains,needels etc.)
Collect anything?: Broken hearts
Wish on stars?: Heh, yes
Like your handwriting?: It depends
Have any bad habits?: Sure, whatever
Care about looks?: Yes. But a persons charisma can alter a 'ugly' person into a beautuful one, and vice versa

Sounds. It was probably just his dad returning from wherever he'd been.
Peter wiped his face with a tissue and put the broken glasses in his pocket. Silently he came with a litle 'sobb' and got himself up from the dirty concrete.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry