Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:37 a.m. 2002-03-19
I wont let Daddy fuck you
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

"Days before you came, freezing cold and empty"

Hungry. Headache. Tired.
Poor Hungry Lucy....

Again I haven't been writing for some time,and I think it'll stay that way. Some friends of mine are having this 'fight'. They're chit chatting spells upon eacohter and lot's of other stuff. Personally I think they're just stupid. My relationship with Tula 's been pretty turbulent latelty too. She's accusing me for taking all this drugs, and it's REALLY annoying. We were pretty close, in fact she's the person who knows me the most and and the best friend I've ever had. Not that I've ever had any 'best' friends, just alot of people. I don't feel like I can say HELLO GOODBYE too any of them, and I never had annyone exept Tula, in a way. Haven't seen her on my own for quite some time. But she's been sending me all this SMS-messages, writing me letters and crying on the phone. Guess she really cares. Wow. Can't say I'm actualy bombed with those.
Going too meet her after school today,we're going to this "young,gay/bi caf�".

Raining outside. I look up. Water. Pretty amazing. Had some really pretty moment lately, just me,my music and the world. Like in T�nsberg this other day, walking around, no people in the city streets. Snow, falling really slowly. Warm light. Schick. I stop here, can't describe it, but it was beautiful, I smiled.

Bought a new CD two days ago, ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead: "Source Tags & Codes". Speaking of trail. Cathrine is in France at the moment, recording for the new cd with her band, Trail of Tears. Looking forward to hear it. Heh, they got their own house with a pool and stuff. No cheap hotel here.

Ahh... Class... Well, see you...

"Hmmm... No answer." He fumbld''round with the lock ."Fuck".
It was getting darker now, and still no Dad. Peter was squatting,leaning his back on the door. *sigh*

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry