Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






7:30 p.m. 2003-01-10
Urine and pretty boys
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Melody Club - Angeleyes
Passion of the moment: Money
Mood: Hyped

Melody Club, ni ha... I like them. That 80'ties sound and shine. Nad, yeag, did I mention that I were at the G�te concert oh so long ago? Tried to say something reasonable but I was too drunk I guess. Didn't understand a word of what they were saying on that strange dialect. Hehe.

Going to work tomorrow at that shitty club SubZone. I'd rather be with Charlotte or something, but whatever. The ducks can't always swim. Sometimes they got to quack quack.

I miss Cotton Club... After all the rude police men and that one chick had a razzia there no longer is any fun for me and my milk drinking friends. It was truly the greatest place.
Fuck.

Lasse 's nice hu? Heh, jup. Just as sweet as lollipop and sugar. Took the picture this summer. Bzzzz...

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

1 comments on entry