Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






3:58 p.m. 2003-01-17
We are not what you think we are
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Cybervamps - Pretty young corpses
Passion of the moment: A blue bra I just got fra Aduna
Mood: Happy

So, you like cake? Haha. Nope. Nada. We just happend to like milk ok?

I'm at Adunaphels place and wearing some underwear she just got for me. We're going through tomorrows show. Television, radio and newspapers. "Touch my face, suck my dick". Give me some drugs and I'll dance for you. Ejectorhead is walking around making a crown. Hu hu.
Working at SubZone was ok since it was this gay night thingie. After hu hu I went on to a very nice guy I got to know. Alexx. We connected at once and he's fancy. Uh-hum.

Anyways, I got to do my make-up now. Connect with the gods.


Ejectorhead

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

1 comments on entry