Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






1:54 a.m. 2002-12-31
I love Euroboy
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: DarkThrone - Slottet i det fjerne
Passion of the moment: Euroboy
Mood: humma humma

I know Ravenheart wants some candy. Heres it is...
No! If that makes you think that well maby there's something wrong with you? Inside your head? NNY knows. Too good... People these days are as crazy as wood.

It's been that christmas thingie again. I didn't hump around as all the other vessels though. Bansai kitten can't see any reason do to it either. As last year, and the year before that. No, Lucy Lantern played in the snow and did things in the apartment. Today I smashed one of the windows there. Good Lantern was just going to open it. But smash smash. Maby my fingers just decided to breake some glass today. Who knows. I did on the otherhand get the air I wanted in the first place. After some time with no window I fixed it partially with some things I found dowstairs. Wonder what Per �yvind 'll say when he comes home. He's gay.

Pang pang, you're crazy, and I do fancy nice Euroboy...
"...In Norway, punkrockers go out with punkrock-girls or telephone hookers. Orless they go out and do homosexual activity..." Hehe...

Ravenheart tells me she keeps having sex with her dead dog, Lasse. She shines like sunshine. Lasse was of the samme breed as mine. Her name is Fanny. I don't have sex with her. Maby I will when she's dead.

As I probably mentioned myself and the rest of Performace Vulgeriis had a show. And stuff. After the thingie at Club Lestat together with Anax Imperator we went home do Adunaphel. There we did some serious Rubber Chicken Voodoo Stuff together with the Imperators. If I remember it all correct we left the club's backstage area with broken glass, blood, dirt, a scalpel and 'bout 100 kanyl�s on the floor. Cleaning for the crew. Yea yea. Whatever.
Since I got these taror cards from Mortania I thought I could be a nice boy. www.mortania.com. There. Go visit.

Pnuck pnuck, Little Lucy 's leaving Norway for a while. First it's off to Oslo and then Berlin. I'm going to dance in the german snow. Play with the SS-children. Wish me good luck.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

4 comments on entry