Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






12:35 a.m. 2002-06-11
Who is the portal and my gateway?
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Hello, I'm Little Lucy the Necroslut. I consume urin.

Talked with Yngve today, and we haven't really talked in some time now. It was relly nice and pleasing. Once I heard his voice I just... Don't know. My language in fellings, thougts, facial expressions and body is way more coplex than this simple latin aplabeth so I'll just leave it there, without further explenation.

Wanna tell you about a ugly, awfull, terrible old man. Ok, he wasn't that old, but he sure were digusting. I was standing i Oslo and waiting for someone when this not so hard to spot drug addict came over. Stinkig like shit with yellow and black teeth, lot's of beird with different crap in it and, urgh, just awful. "Are you a boy or a girl" he bearly managed to get out of himself, almost falling over. Not being able to walk correctly either, probably 'cause of a lagre amount of heroin inserted in his alreaddy full decaying body. "Erru opperert eller? Du var jo litt fin da, hehe..." Translating: "You've opperated? Cause you're pretty nice, hehe". Then he kissed me on the cheek and tried to touch me, but I pushed him away and vomited inside. He smelled bad. Way to bad. You've should've seen it.

Algorythms had a concert this Saturday, and offcourse I were there, working for them and all. They're really a great live band and probably'll realese a CD soon I guess. Check them out and go to a concert. You should. Then if you want to, you probably can get laid by Andy or something, he fucks everybody and everything. Sex, Algohol and rock'n roll. Taking it out to the max and humping away on the road. Hehe, he even were completly naked on stage and everybody were having a good time. Stagdiving and shit. Oh yea, great concert! After that Miriam threw a party and I manged to smash two beer bottels and someone sprayed that fireextiguiser thinge in my mouth and ho ha. Had a great time this weekend and met lots of great people. This crazy guy Mohammed on Sunday morning for example. I also met this nice girl Fransine who I actually got quite fond of. On our way home to her place we heard some music from a house and decided to ring the bell. It was probaly around 4am or something and we said hello. So we went inside and I started to laugh. Lot's of coke and shit,hehe, pretty funny scenario.

I'm confused. Do I love? Can I love? Offcourse I can, I'm no robot. I'm built by felings, I am feelings. But then againg, do the love as we speak of it exist? Right now my head is spinning and Santa is sitting in a chair drinkin' Snapple. I really want this boy/girlfriend thing, but then again, who, and... Urk... Yea... Who...? I'm so confused. I'm a teenager, I'm supposed to be confused. I long, I'm supposed to long. I'm doomed, not supposed to smile. I (as far as it goes) loves Yngve... That's just something I know, something I feel everyday. I don't know if you've read all my entries but he lives far away, too far away for anything. So, what to do? What to do? You see, I also got fellings for some other individuals, lust, oh yea, and lust. But like, a, I give up. I just want someone, hold and cherish that special person. Embrace the one who takes me to the hospital so I can check my head.

Oh well...

What mother don't know is that I've cleaned the house. She's sleeping, Dad 's in Switserland and my little sister is at a sleepover. I want to be nice to her now. She could need some help with her exams and stuff coming up and lot's of work. I see happiness but oh, so much misery in her too. I wanted to be nice today, help my mother out a little bit. When she wakes up and looks around her she'll smile. I know she will.

A ugly, foreign, not norwegian speaking man in his 40ties were trying to sell roses to Dan so I went over. "Oh shit! I thik you are a woman" he said shocked. "No, I'm just queer" Lucy answered and played with his chopsticks. I like them , my chopsticks. "Oh, this is all new to me. What are you trying to sell?" What I'm trying sell? Haha, fuck, he probably thought I was a male travestite prostitue or something and continued with "What are you doing to yourself?!". Dan and I just laughed and the guy left, pretty shocked or something. I still consume urin and you can all se it here. Some of the picture from this crazy weekend. Wanna see more? Touch my chopstic and I will please you.

It's late and the Sirens are calling. Sirene. The sirens are tempting me. A chill touch, my Muse from behind. I gasp, I scream. Red lights from the room, it's all so fascintating. All so tempting...

Got myself MSN Messenger today, my adress is [email protected] if anyone wanna chat or take contact. It woul'da been nice...

Had all these test and exams latly, the math exam today actually. Tired. Dirty. Bad skin. I get that when I sleep in my clothes on a coutch or whatever. You've probably seen on the some of the pictures 'above'. It's summer. The sun is shining. My Sunlord is ruling and Draugen is calling. I've been bathing three times so far, and vassa today with Picts. We were by a river bank and talked, had a really nice time. Drawing in the sand, playing like children, exploring. She's the one person I feel one with, she's my other half. It's so scary, so wierd. Everything with us is the same, well, almost. We're like one soul divided. Whenever I'm a round her I get totally relaxed and we just floats around in our own world, we understand eachother, we know how the other one feels, thinks. We can compare and relate. Saw the movie "Heavenly Cratures" with her today. Really nice one that, a true story about two girls who have this unique friendship(and laters falls in love with eachother) and together they create a beautiful and utterly morbid imaginary world. Absolutely a must see for anyone with a wicked mind and sense for beauty. Directed by Peter Jackson(Braindead,Lord of The Rings) and starring Kate Winslet. After seeng the film we went upsatairs and lay on the floor. I got this nice Batemanstyle knife who we gently 'sliced' eachother with, connected and touched. So silent, so beautiful. Sharp,cold steel against my lips, my cheek, arms, my neck. Thrust. Great friendship.

So now I'm supposed to end this entry with something nice and good I guess. Something that will satisfy and please you. Something to round this up and finish it all for today. Maby something like Goodbye, I love you all... Really, got this strange bond to who ever you are. Thanks for reading this, I really appreciate it.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

1 comments on entry