Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:49 a.m. 2002-02-15
Keen Yellow Planet
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Sitting alone in my classroom, listening to Stina Nordenstam("This is Stina Nordenstam"). From my right the sun shines in from a window, and fresh air flowes through my lounges. It's almost like spring, and I sit here dreaming. Ah.

Just a few more hours, then I get a week off from school, Vinterfereie. I really nedd that now. But, what to do? What to do? Most likely I'll go visit Malin,attend some parties and take piercings. Yes. Most likely. Maby a trip to Oslo also.

Got a new CD yesterday, from my sister(Strina). It was the fantastic "�g�tis byrjun" by Sigur Ros. Check it out if you don't heard of it.

Don't wanna die as before. What on earth has happen to little Piggy?
One things for sure, Buzzy's dead.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry