Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:00 a.m. 2002-03-01
Vampire, Hi-Ha!
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

"There's not much left to love
Too tired today to hate
I feel empty
I feel the minute of decay"
Marilyn Manson

Confused. Amused.
School. Lunch. Listening to the Resident Evil theme by Marilyn Manson.

Won some tickets to the By:Larm festival on national radio. Had to tell them what I would do to get the attention of the press on a concert. Yea. I won. Haha. I'm soo cool...

Beate in my class came into the classroom now, singing on the fight song and asked what I where up to today. "Don't know yet. maby Skien".
Heh, she told me she had fantasies, 'bout me and her. Dreams. Kinky dreams. Abused Eric just ignores her.

Deaths hanging over me. A friend of mine killed himself some weeks ago, and now another person is in coma, just waiting. Waiting. Before that it was Jimmy as you might remember.
Roger, who played drums in the band Happily Ever After,(after what I've heard:) walked towards a train, held his arms out like he was cruxified and smiled. No more. Pretty beautiful when I think of it, can't get the image out of mye head. Some friend of him where on the train,on their way to visit him. When they looked out of the window, body parts.
He'll be rememberd. The first time I meet him I just "Man,what a nice guy", cause he had this incredible good charisma 'round him- but inside... Yea...

Added a sitemeter thingie, a new pic. and a logo. Gonna put out some pictures of people in a while. Friends and stuff. You know.

A five sizes too lagre cloak, soaked hair, short hair. A little boy, 10years old. Some blood,and smashed glases. He cries. Peter is walking towards the old buildings at the harbour.

Hvem er du arcalae?

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry