Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:50 p.m. 2002-02-11
We're born to loose
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Can't ...write.. Someone's... coming...
My god...
Wish I never saw this, never did this.
Its crawling up my arm now, looks like a caterpillar of wires, moves like a maniac.

Speaking of maniacs, Johhny the Homocidial Maniac fucked me last nite,quite good,quite good. Next on the list: Squee!

Hahaha, my mom and dad's upstairs watching the olympics... I myself am pretty angry and exausted, it's a whole lot of fuckin humbug going on in my life at the moment. Things' never easy. I'm born to loose. Born to die.
Had quite a time in the weekend that was though. Started with a concert, then I this handrawn treasure map from a person I' never met before. Walking around alone in the city, wondering and listening to my discman as always, I stopped. Laughed. Quite exiting way to meet a person,get to know someone. If you didn't get it, the map led to her house.

She wasn't the only person I met. A girl named Malin, fucking pretty beauty, and I spent the night in an Ateli�r. Quite cosy. Candels. Aucustic guitar. Thoughs. Tea.
A good thing about her was that she had some of my 'sicknes/wierdness/bizarre black humour' and yea. Fascinating person. We sat on the kitchen floor and played with knives, singing on a song she made about a worm and it's tragic life. Freakin entertainin,fucking funny.

School. Tired of it. Sick of life. Why has everybody an urge to fuck up my life when things are going fine?
Think its Mickey's fault. He makes them do it. He does. When hes not singing.

"I am nobody
who are you
Are you nobody too ?
Then there is a pair of us
don't tell,
they will banish us
you know."
Emily Dickinson

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry