Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






12:02 p.m. 2002-02-08
Wolfgang from the depths
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Old Uncle Wolfgang is on his way... I need immediatly help...

!! ! !!

Anyone?...

I'm gonna pierce my navel, twice, so it'll look like I got four 'metalballs' on a row. Look at the drawing if you don't get my idea.

It was a 'parents-rally' at one of this towns schools and the cops told them a lot of bullshit. About how dangerous 'we' are and so on. Yatta yatta... Reminds me of small town USA where the farmers meets in the church and agrees to burn 'the witches'. Fuck, the nicest people I know of are different from the mass, and I just can't understand what's going on in those sheeps heads.
Lambchops. Yeay.

Class now, so I'll write more later.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

1 comments on entry