Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






10:40 p.m. 2002-02-05
The sheeps are gathering, they're gonna kill a worm
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

I'm pretty tired now, and don't know how this entry will end, but I'll write anyway.
Peachy fukin' Creamy.

First I have to tell you a little story about a boy. One cold january night this little guy roamed the streets, trapped in his own little world, inside his headsets, inside his mind. After a while he came to a forest. It was so quiet there and the snow covered the ground beneath him. It was all so odd, so perfect. Depressing beautiful.
He layed down and fell asleep, dreaming of love and happiness. Seigmens' "Metropolis" flowed between his ears,and the cold,cold winterfairy kissed his cheek.
Our little fellow awoke and found out that he'd been sleeping for almost two hours. His fraigile body was shaking and he could feel his intestants getting colder and colder. After alot of trouble he manged to get his mobile phone and called a friend. In his other hand he held a white pill. It was all so quiet, all so still.
"You must promise me to call before you do it. Please..." The boy in this story did make a promise, and now he was ready. He was going to make the call.
!!! The phone collapsed, out of battery! Argh! Finally, when all was ready and perfect, something like that happend. Fucking electronics!
To reload his battery the little dreamer had to walk all the night out in the streets to keep the little warmth who was left in him- "the coffeeshop opens in just... a few hours... freezing... aaaa... freezing..."
When the cofeeshop finally opened a woman said to him,"Is it so fucking cold outside? You look like your dead boy!"

What the boy did not know was that some witches had some rituals that night,concerning him, and maby they did make a differnce this time? All I know is that he's alive and that he goes by the name ....


Thought I could put another pic of myself here, and here it is.

Tula is going to the police station tomorrow, interigation. More questioning.
You see, she's been beaten up and harrassed alot. Some people went home to Saga and tried to get inside, threw ice and stones at her window, yelling "Witch!", ending up smashing her neighbours window and lots of shit. Another day when we were at McDonalds someone started arguing about our clothes and it looked liked it was going to end up as a fight, but we managed to get out of it. We've also been life threathend(I don't know how serious that is but anyway) and a guy at Tula's school showed up one day with weapons. I'm sick and tired of people, they have to stick their ugly nose into everything, and I hate them for it. It don't suprise me if I end up at the hospital before summer- just for beeing myself. Fuck.

I took it and my fingers started to bleed.
They shot me and I began crying.
There they were, juping on her dead body, laughing at us, giggeling...

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

1 comments on entry