Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






12:30 p.m. 2005-01-09
January has come to Wonderland
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Joy Division . Atrocity Exhibition
Passion of the moment: The perfect sunday weather outside
Mood: Happy


Oh, I was sooo drunk last night. Couldn't started the year better. With the perfect weather outiside I feel "fresh" and all ready for a new year - now I can fight even more zombies together with my apache indian friends!
Since I am so usless and lost my digicam wire I had to take this pic. with my phone, just so you can see weather I am so fucking satisfied with. Oh, ain't I nice miss Piggy?

Started the evening off with Magnus, Kenneth and Marius watching some manga and Hocico concert recordnings, plus we offcourse drank beer undt spirits. Then we took a taxi to Shadowlove where I danced around, making out with the ppl from school and apprentely biting Jeanette - 'cause she has BL�MERKEp�engelsk? on her cheek. It was all great fun and it seemed like everyone was super! happy. A big hug is going out to all of my friends, I love you all{:o)~


Once again Ladies and Gentlemen: Moi and Charl8.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

4 comments on entry