Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






5:08 p.m. 2005-01-19
We are not the Police you want us to be
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: The Hacker . The Village of The Damned
Passion of the moment: Techno
Mood: Horny

You show me your new tounge, made out of the finest belch wood there is. "You should try it, it's better than Botox!!" you write me on small pieces of paper. Cheap tissue paper who eats the ink with it's pointy teeth. Behind you there's a beautiful mountain, but all I can see is you. "Your tounge will have to go with the rest of the forest when it turns in to fire" I tell you, lighting a match. Now you have no tounge and I kiss you with mine- it tastes like grit. No more.

The opening of "Detox - Oslo" at Kunstnernes Hus was something I had looked forward to since Juli. Unfortunatly I'm leaving for Mororcco soon, and it's quite frustrating.. Not only what I did with Shu Lea Cheang(and Thomas Kvam) but to meet everybody again(Guillermon & La Pocha Nostra amongst others), cause I had a really nice time this summer at "Detox - Kristiandsand". But as people tell me, I can't do everything.. and I don't feel the urge to do it all anymore anyway.

Last weeks have been pretty wierd. I have slightly gotten back into old - and bad - habits.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

3 comments on entry