Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






9:24 p.m. 2005-02-01
Oh Yoko!
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Elegant Machinery . Words of Wisdom
Passion of the moment: Good feelings
Mood: I have to take a shit

Thursday I were at the video realese for Ronnies' band, The Margarets, but left quite early. Short on cash and energyyy plus I could hardly move my ass cause it was so crowded. I had more nrg on Saturday though, on Yoko Ono's opening at Astrup Fearnely. The place was packed! Everybody wanted a piece of Miss love and peace. We had invitations and were all eager.. - and the exibition was lovely! Moi and Bettina felt harmony with everybody there as we roamed the museum. "Look at that guy, he looks a little bit eccentric.." Betty wishpered, and there he was, Pushwagner. Haha, he must be one of the coolest looking guys in Norway atm. The drawing he made in le book wasn't less eccentric. Good day all in all.

I am pakcing up my ninja suit and lube 'cause in some hours I'm going to Morocco. Got "Killing an arab" and a whole lot of other songs on my mp3 player + film in my cam. I just need a drink now and I would be all fine. Isn't it nice? Like sugar and spice!


Jarbj�rg + Me. She has gotten this thing about threesomes.
Send us a mail and join in!

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

5 comments on entry