Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






3:08 p.m. 2004-12-22
Mission : Earth
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Futon . Gayboy
Passion of the moment: Coffe
Mood: Kinda happy

"You're drunk Jeannette, let me hold the poppers bottle!" I placed it under her nose and when we heard a bang followed by sparks. Then I trew the bottle away and stood there confused. What the fuck happend? Soon the whole hallway was infested with poppers and we were all red and it was fab.

Then of Friday I met this obviously disturbed 22 year old guy. Amongst things, he told me that he was the leader of this galaxy, crashed a plane in Italy, had written lot's of books and bla bla bla. Thing is, he was not on any drugs and actually thought that people believed him. When he danced I had to roll me eyes and ask myself what the fuck this guy was up to. Ok, he was nice - but come on - he was a human disaster.
If he on the other hand were and alien as he said, he can be forgiven.


Charl8 & Moi at the OSF

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

3 comments on entry