Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






1:40 a.m. 2003-09-16
Lucy is skinny and petit�
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Thomas Di Leva - Mirkalet
Passion of the moment: Rikard
Mood: Kinda horny

and they you lust. wanting something too much is always bad. nothing is ever what you wish for. noone can fit your perfect illusion. it's just like the dirty fork still sticking in your ribs. after some time it will rust and make you die.

and ye, jrn, it is supercilious, and I'm not coming to the Club LeSwingers this weekend, it's a party at SMil I may attend instead. But, errr, ye, bla bla bla, my nose is running, I think I'm starting to get sick.
Oh Autum come kiss me with your cold breeze.

Moi und Per - I usually don't wear that kind of headthingie

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

5 comments on entry