Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






1:37 a.m. 2003-10-07
If they don't pay you don't do it
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Dripping Rictus - Stone X
Passion of the moment: A hard fucking cock
Mood: hehe

So... I guess we stepped out of the twilight zone and into the ligh? "Oh Johnny, put that cigarette away you PIG!". I wanna lick the cock and pull the trigger. 1. 2. 3. 4. the passion never dies. Blam Wham! His head is gone.

SO WHAT! is history... Oslo mourns...

I'm pretty out of energy, been partying every day for quite a while now. Used up all of my money, well, most of it. Yea, I went to some concerts last week, Covenant, Lorraine, Tragedy and I did not afford Zeromancer, but my other mother(anybody read Coraline? hehe... yea, btw, Neil Gaiman was in town too) is nice. I got on the guestlist, it's so nice how things make me smile. Soo I went to the concert and Dan was playing guitar for them, hehe.

Oh, I can't get no satisfaction.


Per, Maria and Moi. I actually look a bit "fat" on this pic, but I ain't. kYm's got no fat on his body at all, seriously. Only muschels. Oh ja, action man!

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry