Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:15 p.m. 2003-10-07
They made me #6 and told me I was #8
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Nitzer Ebb - Alle gegen alle
Passion of the moment: Memories
Mood: Thirtsy

It's pouring down like some fukcing music video, and ye, I don't want all this rain every day.
I killed the dreams they all gave me, so Autum kissed me and swept me under a carpet. "Stay here" he told me, and all I could focus on was the shiny blond hair sticking out from his black woolen cap. I closed my eyes and felt fingers crawling up my legs...

My other mother is moving to San Fransisco in about a month, so I look forward to the bye bye Bat party. She's getting married in this gay synagoge, hehe. A beautiful red bride she will be. Strange how things happen.


Jari is currently in Australia so I send you the best wishes. Love you redhead!

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

5 comments on entry